
Default group (Document Controller List, Procurement Group and Workflow Group) rules:
- Only System Administrators or users part of the default group can add users to the group.
- Only System Administrators can remove users from default groups.
Navigate to the menu bar icon and click Contacts under Communication.
Click on the ellipsis in line with the chosen user and select View/Edit.
Select the Project Groups tab.
From here you can view which groups the user is part of.
You can also add or remove users from the groups.
Add User to a Group
Click on the search dropdown list and select the group to add the user to the group.
Remove User from a Group
Click the delete icon to remove user from the group.