A document will become Obsolete when a revision has been deemed as not current. Users can update any obsolete documents back into accepted or rejected status if required.
Only System Admins or Document Controllers can accept or reject documents.
Navigate to the menu bar icon and click Document Register under Document Control.
Click on Register Status dropdown and filter to Obsolete status.
1. Select the checkbox inline with the desired document
2. Click Accept or Reject
The document will now appear in either accepted or rejected status.
Click here to learn How to Change a Document to the Latest Revision.