Workflow Group

Workflow Group - Adding and Removing Users | Desktop

The Workflow group is a default group, getting created automatically with the project and it's found in Project Groups.

Workflow Groups

Workflow Group members have the following privileges within their project.
  1. Members will be notified when documents are marked as ready for workflow.
  2. Members have the ability to change status of documents from Pending to Ready for Workflow
  3. Members have the ability to accept/reject documents

Adding users to the Workflow Group

To add or remove users from the workflow group, navigate to the main menu and select Contacts.



Select Project Groups, Workflow Group and click on Add users to group.


Search for them by Name, Project or Directory



Once you have finalised your selection click on 'Add selected users'.


Removing users from the Document Controller Group 

Select user/s by clicking in checkbox inline with the contact, then click Remove users.


At the prompt confirm you wish to remove them