Site Diary - Bulk Edit Labour

Site Diary - Bulk Edit Labour

There is a Bulk Edit function allowing you to modify details.


  1. Select the Users you'd like to modify by clicking on the relative checkbox or click on the select all checkbox.
  2. Click on the Bulk Edit button.
  3. You can also Delete the entries by clicking Delete once you have selected users.

From here you can manually update any of the fields. To mass update, any of the fields, select users/ select all and click on Copy to Selected.


In this case, we will update the finish time for all labourers to 3:30 pm.

  1. In the Finish Time section, enter the new finish time of 3:30 pm and click Copy to Selected.
  2. Click on Save All to update the Site Diary.