Click on the drop-down arrow to complete each section of the form.
Once you have filled in your assigned section as required, navigate to the bottom of the screen and click on the dropdown arrow next to Save Changes, and select Save & Notify All.
To notify all collaborators, enter a description/message indicating you have completed your required section, then click Save and Send.