How to Close Out and Acknowledge Completed Tasks | Commnia
How to Close Defects & Issues
The user who originally created the task needs to acknowledge that the task has been completed. Tasks that have been flagged for completion will be displayed with a green complete status.
Click on the task to display the task details window. Click on the drop-down menu and the following options will appear:
Select Close Out to acknowledge that the task has been completed; moving it to a closed status.
A confirmation prompt will appear, enter your confirmation note and click Save.