Users have the ability to close completed defects.
From Home, select Site Manager.
Select by tapping a defect that you wish to close.
Once a defect has been selected, tap Actions.
From the list of options, select Close out.
Tap Close out to confirm.
A success prompt will appear, tap Ok to view the defect.
The Status has been changed to Closed.